Thank you to all who joined us for our Annual Meeting on September 14, 2023! We welcomed our new Board Trustees for FY24: Matthew J. Foster, Taylor Nunez Murray, and Dr. Déborah L. González and new Corporator Elizabeth Wambui. Congratulations to Senate President Emerita Harriette Chandler, who received the 2023 Dr. Richard E. Greene Founders Award, and Christine Weinrobe, recipient of the 2023 Dr. William F. and Betty O’Neil Service Award. A special congratulations as well to Dr. Richard E. Greene for his appointment as Corporator Emeritus for the WPLF, for which his son Richard was present to accept the honor on his behalf. Finally, thank you guest speaker Massachusetts Senator Julian Cyr for sharing your thoughts on the importance of intellectual freedom.