Writing the Next Chapter

Campaign Donors

Albert J. Gifford Charitable Trust
Albert W. Rice Charitable Foundation
Arthur M. & Martha R. Pappas Foundation
Anthony Athy
Edward Augustus
Katherine Bagdis and Matt Wally
Tracy Baldelli
Francesca Bang and Gerald Gleich
Bay State Savings Bank
Berkshire Bank
Cynthia Bermudez
Paul Belsito and Christie Bik
Maureen Binienda
Margaret Boatwright-McEvoy
Ellen Brackett
James Broadhurst
Jeffrey Burk and Dale Lepage
Councilor Candy Carlson
Edward and Therese Carr
Chacharone Properties
Ping Chen
Sean Cheng and Olivia Ma
C. Jean and Myles McDonough Charitable Foundation
Coghlin Construction Services Fund
Jim Comes
Michael and Lynne Crawford
Joseph and Karen Crotty
Davis Publications Charitable Trust Foundation
Mary C. Defeudis
David Degrand and Brenda McHugh
Glenn C. DeMallie
Denise E. Nangle Irrevocable Trust
Tracy Dill
William A. DiLuca Estate
Theresa Dorsey
Nora T. Driscoll
Paul and Amanda Durkin
Anthony Economou
Fred and Patty Eppinger
Saul Feingold
Fidelity Bank
Judy F. Finkel
Adrien Finlay and Christopher Ranjitkar
Roseann Fitzgerald
Fletcher Foundation
Allen W. Fletcher
Warner and Mary Fletcher
Phyllis Foley
Jeanne Gallagher
Jennifer Gaskin
The George F. and Sybil H. Fuller Foundation
George I. Alden Trust
Kathleen Gillogly
Ben Gitkind and Kaity Lawler
Roberta Goldman
Patti and Harvey Gould
Martha Grace
Jane Grant and Michael Allard-Madaus
Greater Worcester Community Foundation

Drs. Ivan and Noreen Green
Dr. Richard and Dolores Greene
Liz Gribbons
Dr. and Mrs. Abraham and Linda Haddad
Lucy Hale
Hanover Insurance Group Foundation
Allison Chisolm Hansen
Erin Harper
Alan and Evelyn Harris
The Hart Foundation
Nancy Hastings
Dean Hickey
Jamie Hoag
Hoche-Scofield Foundation
Jason Homer
Anne Howard
Mary Jane Howard
Tara Howard
Matthew and Anne Irish
David Isenberg and Andrea Kendall
Judith Jaeger
Jolene Jennings
J. Irving England and Jane L. England Charitable Trust
Penelope Johnson
Patrick Jones and Kimberly Stone
Joseph Persky Foundation
Catherine Mahoney Kabala
Hartmut and Katherine Kaiser
Michelle Keane
Michael Keating
John Keenan
Emily and Joel Kent
John Knight
Paula Korstvedt
Koskinas Family Charitable Account
Elizabeth Kunhardt and Louis Swan
James and Anne Lang
Dr. Linda Larrivee
Lauraine Laurence
Gregory Lazan and Willa Kahn
Carolyn Leary
David Levitin and Elana Rosenbaum
Timothy Loew and Allison Alaimo
Robert and Dolores Lombardi
Anne T. Loomer
Maureen and Patrick Looney
Michael P. Lyons
Barbara and Ron Macaulay
Robert and Minh Mailloux
Laura and Barry Maloney
Patrick Maloney
Pamela Manor
Dawn McCabe and Massood Abolfazli
Ann McCarron
Molly McCullough
Timothy and Nadia McGourthy
Melvin S. Cutler Charitable Foundation
Kathleen Michels Jordan
John and Anne-Marie Monfredo
Carol Morocco
Edward and Melinda Moynihan
Christine and Thomas Murray

Sean and Melissa Murray
Thomas and Catherine Murray
Tim Murray
Ann Napolitano
Nathaniel Wheeler Trust
Anne L. O’Connor
Dr. William and Betty O’Neil
Deborah Ostrow
Deborah Packard
Stephanie Pasha
Toby Pedone
Marlene and David Persky
John D. Peters
Pierce Living Trust
Stephen and Cynthia Pitcher
Kathleen and John Polanowicz
Judy Powell
Anne Marie Rafferty-Dipierro and Patrick Dipierro
Thomas and Morgan Rafferty
Gail Randall
RE/MAX Vision
Alan and Wendy Ritacco
Edward and Linda Robbins
Heather Robinson and Ron Adler
Rockwell Foundation
Shelley and Todd Rodman
Joanne Rose
Dory Rourke
Sulma Rubert-Silva
Sarah and Jake Sanders
Laurel Sanderson
Elizabeth Sanning
Mary Sanning
Andrew Schiller
Richard Schmitt
Jeanne Schuler
Julia Severens
Reverend Dr. and Mrs. Gary R. Shahinian
Linnea Sheldon
Mark Shelton
Marsha and Steven Silverman
Edward Simsarian
Michael and Carol Sleeper
Megan Smith
Dr. Robert Sorrenti and Dr. Lynda Young
Stoddard Charitable Trust
Tina and Bill Sullivan
David and Donna Talman
Mary Tanona
Sheila and George Tetler
Leslie Thatcher
Robert Thompson
Matthew Tillo
Erika and Wyatt Wade
William D. Wallace
Helen Weber
Charles and Gayle Weiss
The WooSox Foundation
Wyman-Gordon Foundation